Vous trouverez, ci-dessous, un tableau avec toutes les adresses mails des professeurs de maternelle.

 

Nom Prenom   Mail
Annabelle Bouquiaux   annabelle.bouquiaux@aryv.be
Magali Gerard   magali.gerard@aryv.be
Benedicte Genevois   benedicte.genevois@aryv.be
Cassandra Habranc   cassandra.habranc@aryv.be
Valerie Lesage   valerie.lesage@aryv.be
Dominique Maegerman   dominique.maegerman@aryv.be
Cindy Matthys   cindy.matthys@aryv.be
Laetitia Otoul   laetitia.otoul@aryv.be
Christelle Palamaruk   christelle.palamaruk@aryv.be
Delphine Pinon   delphine.pinon@aryv.be