Vous trouverez, ci-dessous, un tableau avec toutes les adresses mails des enseignants du secondaire

Nom Prenom   Mail
Vasilio Balouktis   vasilio.balouktis@aryv.be
Roxane Bilau   roxane.bilau@aryv.be
Celine Beauclercq   celine.beauclercq@aryv.be
Anne-Cecile Brasseur   anne-cecile.brasseur@aryv.be
Valerie Charloteaux   valerie.charloteaux@aryv.be
Loredana Dalu   loredana.dalu@aryv.be
Anne-Cecile Deparadis   anne-cecile.deparadis@aryv.be
Sebastien Dereine   sebastien.dereine@aryv.be
Charlene Dhoker   charlene.dhoker@aryv.be
Christel Durant   christel.durant@aryv.be
Anne-Marie Franceshini   anne-marie.franceshini@aryv.be
Antonella Gentile   antonella.gentile@aryv.be
Genevieve George   genevieve.george@aryv.be
Samantha Godeaux   samantha.godeaux@aryv.be
Gwendoline Huysman   gwendoline.huysman@aryv.be
Xeniya Ivanenko   xeniya.ivanenko@aryv.be
Eric Levecque   eric.levecque@aryv.be
Marie LaBue   marie.labue@aryv.be
Lucas Muller   lucas.muller@aryv.be
Celine Potvin   celine.potvin@aryv.be
Celine Roche   celine.roche@aryv.be
Karima Sebaihi   karima.sebaihi@aryv.be
Sabine Vandersmissen   sabine.vandersmissen@aryv.be
Dorothee Vandriessche   dorothee.vandriessche@aryv.be